Trusted By

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Treffen Sie unser Expertenteam

SynBiotic verfolgt eine Buy and Build Strategie und konsolidiert die stärksten Talente der Cannabinoid-Industrie unter einem Dach.

Der Verwaltungsrat

Lars Müller

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Serienunternehmer mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Skalierung profitabler Unternehmen. Tiefgreifendes Branchenwissen vom Saatgut bis zum Regal, Genetik, Extraktionsmethoden & Analytik sowie Produktentwicklung. Er ist seit 2015 im Cannabinoid-Geschäft tätig.

Sebastian Stietzel

Chairman of the Supervisory-Board

Als Serienunternehmer liegt seine Stärke in der Strategie, im operativen Geschäft und im Coaching von Führungskräften, mit besonderer Expertise in Post-Merger-Integration und Kapitalmarkttauglichkeit. Sebastian hat einen Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt auf IT-gestütztem Marketing und Personalwesen.

Dr. Marlon Braumann

Member of the Supervisory-Board

Dr. Marlon Braumann ist ein Serial Entrepreneur und einer der Gründungspartner des europäischen VC-Fonds Elevat3 Capital - ein Investmentfonds, der sich hauptsächlich auf Investitionen in Biotech, Medtech und Fintech konzentriert. Außerdem ist Herr Braumann der Gründer der globalen Wildtierstiftung AMES Foundation.

THOMAS HANKE

Member of the Supervisory-Board

Herr Hanke verfügt über umfangreiche Transaktionserfahrung (Private Equity, Venture Capital, Wachstumskapital & PIPE-Transaktionen) und hat neben seiner Tätigkeit als Investor auch verschiedene operative Interimsmandate im Rahmen des Portfoliomanagements wahrgenommen.

Portfolio CEOs, Experten & Investoren

Rainer Seiler

Co-Founder & Shareholder Cannexo Pharma GmbH

Rainer Seiler verfügt über langjährige Führungserfahrung, u.a. als Geschäftsführer (Zur Rose Gruppe), als General Sales Manager (ratiopharm) und als Director Key Account Management in der pharmazeutischen Industrie (Rx, OTC, Gx), sowie bei Großhändlern und Versandapothekenunternehmen.

Daniel Kruse

Founder & Managing director
Hempro International Gmbh & CO. KG

Daniel Kruse, seit 26 Jahren ein Pionier der Hanfindustrie, ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Hempro International GmbH & Co. KG und HempConsult GmbH, zwei der führenden Hanfunternehmen in Europa. Kruse hat mehr als 16 Jahre Erfahrung in der Produktion von Hanfnahrung.


Dr. Thomas Haffner

Managing Partner & Founder
THAFF Healthcare Consulting GmbH

Dr. Thomas Haffner verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, insbesondere in den Bereichen Produktentwicklung und produktbezogenes Lizenzgeschäft - sowohl national als auch international. Er ist ein führender Experte für die Konzeption von OTC-Arzneimitteln, Projektmarketing und das Lizenzgeschäft.

Ralf Klesy

Co-Founder/ Shareholder & CEO canna.sales GmbH,key.force GmbH

Marketing- und Vertriebs-Consultant mit Pharma-Expertise von mehr als 20 Jahren. Als Berater und Dienstleister Marketing-Services war er u.a. tätig für Boehringer Ingelheim, Berlin Chemie, Merck, Dr. Karl Thomae. Versierte Kenntnisse in der Struktur und dem Aufbau von Vertriebsprozessen und -einheiten.

Christian Angermayer

Founder bei Apeiron Investment Group

Christian Angermayer ist der Gründer der Apeiron Investment Group, seinem eigenen Family Office mit Schwerpunkt auf Biotech, Fintech und Deep Tech. Neben vielen anderen Unternehmen hat Christian Angermayer die ATAI Life Sciences AG gegründet. ATAI hat innerhalb von 2,5 Jahren seit der Gründung eine Bewertung von ca. 1 Mrd. USD erreicht.

Micheal Auerbach

Founder of Subversive Capital

Michael Auerbach hat in die erste Finanzierungsrunde von ATAI im Jahr 2018 investiert und ist in Erwartung eines Börsengangs von ATAI im Jahr 2021 in den Vorstand von ATAI eingetreten. Mit seiner Holding Subversive Capital ist Michael Auerbach einer der renommiertesten Investoren in Cannabisunternehmen weltweit.

Investor Relations

Johannes Fontner

Institutional Investor Relations

Emilio Patrik Ropero

retail investor relations

Calvin Gruner

Community manager

Join Us. Apply Now

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Meet Our Team Of Experts

Following a buy and build strategy, SynBiotic supports & consolidates the
strongest players in the cannabinoids industry under one roof.

Board of Directors

Lars Müller

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Serial entrepreneur with over 10 years experience in scaling profitable companies.In-depth industry know-how from seed to shelf, genetics, extraction methods & analytics such as product development. He is active in the cannabinoid business since 2015

Sebastian Stietzel

Chairman of the Supervisory-Board

As a serial entrepreneur his strength lies in strategy, ops and in coaching senior leadership, with particular expertise in post-merger-integration and capital market fitness. Sebastian has a master’s degree in business administration with a focus on IT supported marketing and human resources.

Dr. Marlon Braumann

Member of the Supervisory-Board

Dr. Marlon Braumann is a Serial Entrepreneur and one of the founding partners of the European VC fund Elevat3 Capital – an investment fund mainly focused on biotech, medtech, and fintech investments. Apart from that, Mr. Braumann is the founder of the global wildlife trust AMES Foundation.

THOMAS HANKE

Member of the Supervisory-Board

Mr. Hanke has extensive transaction experience (private equity, venture capital, growth capital & PIPE transactions) and has, in addition to his work as an investor, also carried out various operational interim mandates within the scope of portfolio management.

Portfolio CEOs, Experts & Investors

Rainer Seiler

Co-Founder & Shareholder Cannexo Pharma GmbH

Rainer Seiler has many years of leadership experience, including as Managing Director (Zur Rose Gruppe), as General Sales Manager (ratiopharm) and as Director Key Account Management within the pharmaceutical Industry (Rx, OTC, Gx), as well as with wholesalers and mail-order-pharmacy-companies.

Daniel Kruse

Founder & Managing director
Hempro International Gmbh & CO. KG

Daniel Kruse, a hemp industry pioneer for 26 years, is founder and managing director of Hempro International GmbH & Co. KG and HempConsult GmbH, two of Europe's leading hemp companies. Kruse has more than 16 years of experience in hemp food production.

Dr. Thomas Haffner

Managing Partner & Founder
THAFF Healthcare Consulting GmbH

Dr. Thomas Haffner has more than 20 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry, especially in the areas of product development and product-related licensing business - both nationally and internationally. He is a leading expert on the conception of OTC drugs, project marketing and the licensing business.

Ralf Klesy

Co-Founder/ Shareholder & CEO canna.sales GmbH,key.force GmbH

Marketing and sales consultant with pharmaceutical expertise of more than 20 years. As a consultant and service provider for marketing services, he worked for Boehringer Ingelheim, Berlin Chemie, Merck, Dr. Karl Thomae, among others. Experienced in the structure and set-up of sales processes and units.

Christian Angermayer

Founder bei Apeiron Investment Group

Christian Angermayer is the founder of Apeiron Investment Group, his own family office focusing on biotech, fintech and deep tech. Among many other companies, Christian has founded ATAI Life Sciences AG, ATAI has reached approx. USD 1bn valuation within 2.5 years since foundation.

Micheal Auerbach

Founder of Subversive Capital

Michael Auerbach has invested in ATAI in its first financing round in 2018 and continued through allrounds, joining ATAI’s board in anticipation of a 2021 IPO of ATAI.
With his holding Subversive Capital Michael is one of the most renowned investors in Cannabis companies worldwide.

Investor Relations

Emilio Patrik Ropero

retail investor relations

Calvin Gruner

Community manager

Join Us. Apply Now

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.